ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ

tel, 52 315 25 60

darchem@darchem.pl

nr wewnętrzny:
dział sprzedaży — 21/25
dział logistyki — 21
dział zaopatrzenia,
dział kadr — 28
dział technologii — 32

HR / ОТДЕЛ ПОКУПКИ

tel, 52 315 25 60

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ

Julita

julita@darchem.pl

Adam

adam@darchem.pl

Karolina — English

karolina@darchem.pl

Marcin

marcin@darchem.pl

Jarek

jarek@darchem.pl

Karol

karol@darchem.pl

6 + 5 =