ZENTRAL

tel, 52 315 25 60

darchem@darchem.pl

nr wewnętrzny:
dział sprzedaży – 21/25
dział logistyki – 21
dział zaopatrzenia,
dział kadr – 28
dział technologii – 32

PERSONAL / EINKAUFSABTEILUNG

tel, 52 315 25 60

AUSFUHR

Karolina

karolina@darchem.pl

Karol – 048 667 663 708

karol@darchem.pl

VERKAUFSABTEILUNG

Julita

julita@darchem.pl

Adam

adam@darchem.pl

Marcin

marcin@darchem.pl

Jarek

jarek@darchem.pl

10 + 1 =